Weather Loading...
Font Size

Other Contacts

Gaston County Zoning and Building Inspections Contact
Laura Hamilton, Zoning 704-866-3090 (Please contact Laura for Zoning Services and Land Use Complaints)
Emily King 704-866-3081

City of Gastonia
Jason Putnam, Zoning 704-866-6741
Liz Reyes, Building Inspections 704-866-6729

City of Kings Mountain
Clint Houser, Zoning/Building Inspections 704-734-4599

The following municipalities have Zoning Departments but Gaston County handles the Building Inspections:
City of Belmont
Alex Robinson, Planning/Zoning 704-901-2066
City of Bessemer City
Karen Floyd, Planning/Zoning 704-629-5542 x1003
City of Cherryville
Derrick Mackey, Planning/Zoning 704-435-1705
Town of Cramerton
Josh Watkins, Planning/Zoning 704-879-7637
Town of Dallas
Nadine Bennett (Interim), Planning/Zoning 980-745-5191 or 704-922-3176
Town of High Shoals
Lucy Williams (Town Clerk), Planning/Zoning 704-735-1651
Town of McAdenville 
Lesley Dellinger (Town Clerk), Planning/Zoning 704-824-3190
City of Mount Holly
Brandon Livingston, Zoning 704-951-3017
Town of Ranlo
Jonathan Blanton (Manager), Planning/Zoning 704-824-3461
Town of Stanley
Heath Jenkins (Manager), Planning/Zoning 704-263-4779

Other Departments:
Natural Resources
Joseph Alm 704-922-2157
Tax Foreclosures
Chelsea Tarbush 704-810-5811